On the water

About water

The end of XX century brought a number of new concepts that have changed many of our views on the world. There is acute need to save environment, and in particular - drinking water. A few years ago we did not hesitate to pour water into the kettle from the tap; it is now very few people dare. The quality of our tap water does not have much to say - water which fully meets all required standards is practically absent. Therefore, in the cities people have become accustomed to buy clean drinking water in bottles.

"HAYOT"

Our  Water "HAYOT" is bottled with mountain  from the source of the high-mountain spring "Chashma", located in an ecologically clean area in Chatkal Biosphere Reservation. By geographic location the spring is in the mountainous terrain and its origin-melt from the snow-capped peaks of the mountains, all that determines its pleasant taste and balance of essential minerals. At the foot of high mountains it is struggling out and forming a small river runs down from the mountain tops to the village Sukok of Parkent district of Tashkent region. According to legend, the name of the village Sukok well established in honor of this water, which means that in Uzbek "Suv kuk" - meaning "clear water".

In the old days there was a belief that after drinking of spring water it is possible to draw power of the earth. To preserve natural properties of water in accordance with the requirements of the International Bottlers of Water Association (IBWA) our production was built in the immediate vicinity of the source and the water from this spring flows through the pipeline laid by our company over length of 5 km directly into our production.

Here with the use of modern technological equipment it is fully cleaned by multistage filtration and sterilized by ozonation. More than 95% of all bottled water in the world is ozone treated; ozone is a disinfectant approved by the International Bottlers of Water Association (IBWA). Ozonation means 100% guarantee of microbiological purity of water, without forming any by-products, and most importantly while maintaining all the necessary minerals.

О воде

Конец ХХ века принес с собой ряд новых понятий, изменивших многие наши взгляды на окружающую действительность. Остро встала проблема экологии, и в частности – питьевой воды. Если несколько лет назад мы не задумываясь наливали в чайник воду из-под крана, то теперь на это мало кто решается. О качестве нашей водопроводной воды много говорить не приходится – вода полностью отвечающая всем установленным нормативам, практически отсутствует. Поэтому в городах уже привычным стало покупать чистую питьевую воду в бутылях.

"HAYOT"


Наша вода - "HAYOT"  Горная родниковая-разливается из высокорного источника "Чашма", расположенного в экологически чистой зоне Чаткальского биосферного заповедника.В силу географического расположения родника в высокогорной местности и ее происхождение- талая от снежных вершин гор, все это предопределяет его приятный вкус и сбалансированность необходимыми минералами. У подножия высокой горы оно ключем выбиваясь наружу и образуя речку стекает по горным вершинам к селу Сукок Паркентского района Ташкентской области. По легенде, название села Сукок также образована в честь этой воды, что означает в переводе с узбекского "Сув кук"- то есть "прозрачная вода".

В старину существовало поверие, что напившись родниковой воды человек способен почерпнуть силу самой земли.
Чтобы сохранить природные свойства воды и в соответствии требованиями Международной Ассоциации Бутилировщиков Воды (IBWA) наше производство построено в непосредственной близости от источника, а вода с данного родника в трубопроводе проложенной нашей компанией протяженностью более 5 км. непосредственно поступает в наше производство.

Здесь оно с использованием современного технологического оборудования полностью очищается методом многоступенчатой фильтрации и путем озонирования обеззараживается.Более 95% всей бутилированной воды в мире проходит озоновую обработку,озон является дезинфектантом,утвержденным Международной Ассоциацией Бутилировщиков Воды (IBWA). Озонирование,означает 100% гарантию микробиологической чистоты воды,не образуя никаких побочных продуктов и самое главное при этом сохраняя все необходимые минералы.